Office ( 541 ) 967-3853   Fax ( 541 ) 967-4268                                                                                                                                        104 4th Avenue SW, Room 200, Albany, OR.  97321                         

Disclaimer & Limitation of Liability

  Linn County Juvenile Department © 2011                                                                            Email Webmaster                                                                                                  http://www.co.linn.or.us/




        

Linn County Juvenile Department




Linn Co. Juvenile Department

104 4th Avenue SW, Suite 200

Albany, OR 97321

Office: 541-967-3853

Fax: 541-967-4268


Mailing address;

Linn Co. Juvenile Department

PO BOX 100

Albany, OR 97321




Linn-Benton Juvenile Detention

4400 Lochner Road

Albany, OR 97321

Office: 541-791-9397

Fax: 541-791-9485


LOCATION-MAP

If you send an email and do not receive a timely response, please call our office.

Your email may have been stopped by our anti-spam filter.

Department

Title

Name

Phone

Email






Management Staff

Director

Torri Lynn

Ext 2168

tlynn@co.linn.or.us


Probation/Field Unit, Supervisor

Lisa Robinson

Ext 2553

lrobinson@co.linn.or.us


Community Programs & Work Crew, Supervisor

Rob Perkins

Ext 2734

rperkins@co.linn.or.us


Detention Manager

Troy Fuller

541-791-1059

tfuller@co.linn.or.us


Office Manager,    Admin. Supervisor

Tracy Vaughan

Ext 2558

tvaughan@co.linn.or.us






Probation/Field Unit

Probation Officer

Brandi Blethen

Ext 2056

bblethen@co.linn.or.us


Probation Officer

Bruce Carter

Ext 2427

bcarter@co.linn.or.us


Probation Officer

Holly Borba

Ext 2573

hborba@co.linn.or.us


Probation Officer

Kyle Kinion

Ext 2632

kkinion@co.linn.or.us


Probation Officer

Lily Richardson

Ext 2239

lrichardson@co.linn.or.us


Probation Officer

Sanjib Ahmad

Ext 2568

sahmad@co.linn.or.us


Probation Officer

Scott Knox

Ext 2564

sknox@co.linn.or.us


Probation Officer

Taryne Edmon

Ext 2657

tedmon@co.linn.or.us






Community Programs

Probation Officer

Ron Jacobsen

Ext 2234

rjacobsen@co.linn.or.us


Probation Officer

Shannon Lewis

Ext 2597

slewis@co.linn.or.us


Probation Officer

Tencha Serna

Ext 2556

tserna@co.linn.or.us






Work Crew Program

Info Line

Tier 1 Work Crew

Ext 2646



Info Line

Tier 2 Work Crew

Ext 2645



Probation Officer

Charles Meredith

Ext 2538

cmeredith@co.linn.or.us


Probation Officer

Drew Crockett

Ext 2255

dcrockett@co.linn.or.us